Unser Vorstand seit 05.05.2019

 
Who is who ?    ►   einfach auf das Bild klicken
 
1. Vorsitzender Aleksandar Kukaras aleksandar.kukaras@schwarzgelb-heidelberg.de
2. Vorsitzender Finanzen  Dr. Frank Schöneborn frank.schoeneborn@schwarzgelb-heidelberg.de
Sportreferent/Schriftführer Jens Kieselhorst jens.kieselhorst@schwarzgelb-heidelberg.de
Jugendreferent Judit Jellinek judit.jellinek@schwarzgelb-heidelberg.de
Vergnügen Karolin Kukaras karolin.kukaras@schwarzgelb-heidelberg.de
Beisitzer Marc Homsy marc.homsy@schwarzgelb-heidelberg.de
Beisitzer Ursula Fernandez-Lamarche ursula.fernandez-lamarche@schwarzgelb-heidelberg.de
Beisitzer Simon Danner simon.danner@schwarzgelb-heidelberg.de
Platzreferent Manfred Seibold manfred.seibold@schwarzgelb-heidelberg.de
                       
                     
                        
 
 
Zum Seitenanfang